Full Members

The European DIGITAL SME Alliance is the largest network of small and medium sized ICT enterprises in Europe, representing about 20,000 digital SMEs. The alliance is the joint effort of 30 national and regional SME associations from EU member states and neighboring countries to put digital SME at the center of the EU agenda.


Bulgarian Association of Software Companies


Denmark’s cluster organization for digital technologies


Bundesverband IT-Mittelstand (Germany)


Confederazione Nazionale dell’Artigianato e della Piccola e Media impresa (Italy)


Confederación Española de Empresas de Tecnologias de la Información, Communicaciones y Electrónica (Spain)

Skillnet Ireland

National agency dedicated to the promotion and facilitation of workforce learning in Ireland.


Belgium’s largest employers’ organisation and trade association

Digitális Jólét

Hungary’s largest representative of digital SMEs and main facilitator of its digital transformation

Associate Members

CLUSIT Italian Association of Information Security (Italy)

The Scientific and Technological Association INFOPARK (Belarus)

Italian Digital SME Alliance

Association of Italian ICT SMEs and federations (Italy)

BBS ICT – Balkan and Black Sea ICT Clusters Network*


Association of French ICT SMEs and federations

*The Balkan and Black Sea ICT Clusters Network associates the following members:

Albanian IT Association

BIT Alliance (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

ICT Association BiH Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina (Bosnia and Herzegovina) 

ICT Cluster (Bulgaria)

ICT Cluster-Varna (Bulgaria)

Belgrade Chamber of Commerce, IT Association (Serbia) 

BCT (Bulgaria)

STIKK – Kosovo ICT Association

MASIT – ICT chamber of commerce (North Macedonia) 

Montenegrin IT Cluster (Montenegro) 

Cluj IT Cluster (Romania)

ICT NET (Serbia)

ICT Cluster of Central Serbia (Serbia)

NiCAT (Serbia)

Vojvodina ICT Cluster (Serbia)

MACES – Macedonian Cluster for export of software and ICT services (North Macedonia)

KBI (Latvia)