Bio

Noémi Borso-Repka joins DIGITAL SME

  Administration & Finance Officer Contact: n.borsos@digitalsme.eu…


Giorgos Verdi joins DIGITAL SME

Junior Policy Officer Contact: g.verdi@digitalsme.eu Giorgos Verdi joined the…


Annija Bērtule joins DIGITAL SME

Project Manager Contact: a.bertule@digitalsme.eu Annija joined the DIGITAL SME…


Naira López Cañellas joins DIGITAL SME

  AI Researcher Contact: n.lopez@digitalsme.eu Naira is originally from…


Giulia Zampedri joins DIGITAL SME

  Business Development Officer Contact: g.zampedri@digitalsme.eu Giulia is…


Sofia Levorato joins DIGITAL SME

Junior Communications Officer Contact: s.levorato@digitalsme.eu  Prior to…


Ruel Jacob joins DIGITAL SME

  Communications Officer Contact: r.jacob@digitalsme.eu Ruel is an…


Alessandra Zini

Project Manager Contact: a.zini@digitalsme.eu Alessandra’s curiosity and…


Sophie Tsotridis

AI Researcher Contact: s.tsotridis@digitalsme.eu Sophie holds a master's degree…


James Philpot

  Project Manager Contact: j.philpot@digitalsme.eu James Philpot graduated…


Contact Us