Bio

James Philpot

  Project Manager Contact: j.philpot@digitalsme.eu James Philpot graduated…


Ieva Spudyte

Junior Project Manager Contact: i.spudyte@digitalsme.eu In the last nine…


Ionel-Adrian Becheanu

IT Specialist Contact: a.becheanu@digitalsme.eu Ionel-Adrian Becheanu is…


Fulin Low

Communications Officer Contact: f.low@digitalsme.eu Fulin has worked in…


Omar Dhaher

Senior Technology Manager Contact: o.dhaher@digitalsme.eu Omar has a PhD in…


Rosanna Belmonte

Office and Events Manager Contact: r.belmonte@digitalsme.eu Originally from…


Déborah Goll

Project Manager Contact: d.goll@digitalsme.eu Déborah holds a binational…


Moritz Zimmermann

  Strategy and Business Development Manager Contact:…


Annika Linck

Senior EU Policy Manager Contact: a.linck@digitalsme.eu Annika Linck is a…


Irene Lanfranchi

Office and HR Manager Contact: i.lanfranchi@digitalsme.eu Irene Lanfranchi is…